Get Your Book Seen and Sold
Get Your Book Seen and Sold
Share Your Talents, Toss the Shame in 2024
1
0:00
-23:12

Share Your Talents, Toss the Shame in 2024

Two Quickie Expert Views on What Really Matters: Marissa Polselli and Dr John Murray
1

Look Friggin Forward - Here’s How

As 2023 reaches its endpoint I am looking forward. Here is a brief, previously recorded podcast featuring two very smart and enlightened people with advice that made a difference for them. Marissa Polselli shares how she changed the trajecory of her life - why and how she did it and how her life changed - Maslow would be proud. Dr John Murray shares how and why we can “polish our internal mirror” for better health, yes, but REALLY for a better relationship with ourselves. Toss the shame and self-doubt and embrace yourself.

Both of these oft-time guests describe life-changing events and I hope offer a NEW way to look at yourself and yout life in 2024 and beyond. Most importantly, my listeners, please, I beg you, embrace your gifts, your talents and SHARE them, however you need to do it!

All the Best for the New Year and I can not wait to share the fabulous guests I have in store in 2024 to help you get your book seen and sold.

Love,

Claudine

My Wise Guests in this Podcast - Check out their sites.

Marissa Polselli. “Set The World Ablaze”

Dr John Murray “Polish Your Internal Mirror”

Remember to email me with any questions: wjcwolk@gmail.com.

I hope you consider a PAID subscription to my Get Your Book Seen and Sold newsletter and podcasts in 2024. Always fabulous, useful content. To receive new posts and support my work, you know what to do.

1 Comment
Get Your Book Seen and Sold
Get Your Book Seen and Sold
Publishing and book marketing how-to with examples hosted by author and book marketer, Claudine Wolk. Includes interviews with authors who share their marketing successes. Marketing tips that get books seen and sold!